St. Louis Parish

 

1st Reconciliation, 1st Eucharist , & Confirmation

 

Sacramental Preparation Meeting schedules  2016/2017

 

 

1st Reconciliation 2016

  1st meeting: Wednesday, November 2 – 6:00-7:00 pm

  •                                          2nd meeting: Wednesday, November 9 – 6:00-7:00 pm
  •                                           3rd meeting: Wednesday, November 16 – 6:00-7:00 pm
  •                          1st Reconciliation Celebration: Wednesday, November 23 – 6:00-7:00 pm

1st Eucharist 2017:

  •                                          1st meeting: Wednesday, March 8 – 6:00-7:00 pm
  •                                        2nd meeting: Wednesday, March 15 – 6:00-7:00 pm
  •                            3rd meeting + Recollection: Wednesday, March 29 – 6:00-7:30 pm
  •                                  1st Eucharist Celebration: Sunday, April 2 – 10:30 am Mass

Confirmation 2017:

  • 1st meeting: Wednesday, April 26 – 6:00 – 7:00 pm
  • 2nd meeting: Wednesday, May 3 – 6:00 – 7:00 pm
  • Retreat:  Saturday, May 13 – 9:00 am – 12:00 noon
  • Confirmation Celebration: Sunday, May 14th  – 10:30 am Mass